Gear

Off Grid Survival Gear That Could Save Your Life!



This week for Weapons Wednesday, we are going to do something different and take a look at some of our new survival gear. Get your survival gear at https://www.KarateMart.com

Here are the off-grid survival items I reviewed in this week’s video:

1) Modern Survival Shovel: https://www.karatemart.com/modern-survival-shovel

2) Hidden Knife Slingshot: https://www.karatemart.com/hidden-knife-slingshot

3) Paracord Survival Belt: https://www.karatemart.com/paracord-survival-belt

4) Hidden Knife Survival Bracelet: https://www.karatemart.com/hidden-knife-survival-bracelet

5) Personal Alarm Survival Bracelet: https://www.karatemart.com/personal-alarm-survival-bracelet

6) Foraging for Wild Foods Book: https://www.karatemart.com/wild-foods-survival-guide

7) Army Technical Manual for Rigging: https://www.karatemart.com/rigging-army-technical-manual

8) Army Survival Field Manual: https://www.karatemart.com/army-survival-field-manual

9) Black Tactical Hammer Axe: https://www.karatemart.com/black-tactical-hammer-axe

#WeaponsWednesday #KarateMart #Survival

0:00 Intro
0:53 Modern Survival Shovel
6:40 Hidden Knife Slingshot
9:13 Paracord for Survival
10:15 Paracord Survival Belt
11:30 Hidden Knife Survival Bracelet
13:10 Personal Alarm Survival Bracelet
16:57 Survival Books
17:12 Wild Foods Survival Guide
18:08 Army Technical Manual for Rigging
18:30 Army Survival Field Manual
19:02 Black Tactical Hammer Axe

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button