Gardening

No. 388 – Gardening For Beginner Preppers, Homesteaders & Gardeners



Welcome to the Camppatton Family Compound,
Today I will show you some tips for gardening for beginner preppers, homesteaders & gardeners. Also some ideas for indoor planters & seed starting techniques. check out the links at the end of the video, especially the one for the 1,500 subscriber give-a-way.

My Live Streams are Tuesdays and Fridays;
“Tactical Tuesday – Tactics, Gear, and More”
“The Friday Night Special”
7:00 PM Pacific Time, 8:00 Mountain, 9:00 Central, 10:00 Eastern

Open chat and guest panelist.

You’ll notice that I use StreamYard for my Live Streams. You can get $10 credit when you use this link https://streamyard.com?pal=5345574569115648

Here are some of our other popular videos that you may like:
No. 318 – Firman Tri Fuel Generator From Costco

No. 301 – Mixing 13,680 lbs Of Concrete In A Harbor Freight Mixer

No. 117 – Oil Lamp Fuels For Emergencies https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxRz70EEsLA&t=8s

Contact us at camppattonfamilycompound@gmail.com

#preppingforbeginners #homesteadingforbeginners #gardeningforbeginners

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button