How To

FOOD PRICE INCREASE IN CANADA #prepper #shtf #inflation



Here we observe food prices in a local retailer.

We are a Canadian prepping channel focusing on preparedness for what could happen, survival and resilience, and making the most of what we have now. Please join us for tips for prepping your pantry and preparing for what may be ahead.

Email: vancityprepper@gmail.com

Live stream every Wednesday 7pm PST/10pm EST
New prepping video every Tuesday 10am PST/ 1pm EST
New natural hazards video every Friday 9am PDT/ 12pm EST

Join this channel as a member for $1 per month: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCZDyVexnTAU08P5iVmM4v6A/join

We would love to hear from you:
PO Box 31736
19150 Lougheed Hwy. # 110
Pitt Meadows, BC, Canada
V3Y 2B0

BWe are affiliated with Jase Medical. Get your Jase Case here: https://www.jasemedical.com/?rfsn=6494627.2a00a3b

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button