Gardening

I Survived 100 DAYS as CHOO CHOO CHARLES in HARDCORE Minecraft!



► SHOP MY MERCH HERE! https://merchcraft.shop/collections/bronzo-collection

I Survived 100 DAYS as CHOO CHOO CHARLES in HARDCORE Minecraft! As Choo Choo Charles, my goal is to collect all three POWERFUL MYSTERIOUS EGGS and gain the ULTIMATE POWER before the EVIL WILLIAM CHARLES gets to it first! With the SECRET POWERS of the EGG I must prove to be unstoppable!

Mods Utilized:
Alex’s Mobs – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/alexs-mobs
Astemir’s Forestcraft – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/astemirs-forest-craft
Dragon Mounts – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/dragon-mounts-legacy
Fish’s Undead Rising – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/fishs-undead-rising
The Forbidden – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-forbidden
Mutant Beasts – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mutant-beasts
Mutant More – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mutant-more
Ice and Fire – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/ice-and-fire-dragons
Risk of Rain – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/risk-of-rain-mod
Villagers and Monsters – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/villagers-and-monsters-mod-legency
Stalwart Dungeons – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/stalwart-dungeons
Sons of Sin – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/sons-of-sins
Artifacts – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/artifacts
CMD Cam – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cmdcam
Citadel – https://github.com/AlexModGuy/Citadel
Collective – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/collective
Configure – https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=configured
CretiveCore – https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=configured
Curios API – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/curios
Custom NPCs – http://www.kodevelopment.nl/minecraft/customnpcs
Cyclic – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/cyclic
Effortless Building – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/effortless-building
Geckolib – https://geckolib.com/
Just Enough Items – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/jei
L Ender’s Cataclysm – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/l_ender-s-cataclysm
Mahou Tsukai – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/mahou-tsukai
Mo’ Guns – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/moguns
More Player Models – http://www.kodevelopment.nl/minecraft/moreplayermodels/
Mr Crayfish’s Gun Mod – https://mrcrayfish.com/
Olympic God’s Attributes – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/olympic-gods-attribues
Obfuscate – https://mrcrayfish.com/mods?id=obfuscate
Pehkui – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/pehkui/
Structure Gel API – https://moddinglegacy.com/
Supplementaries – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/supplementaries
The Mighty Architect – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-mighty-architect
The Warp Mod – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/the-warp-mod
XK’s Decorations – https://www.curseforge.com/minecraft/mc-mods/xks-decoration

Original Source Link

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button